Africa's Leading Supplier of Food Processing Systems

 

sa-flag  namibia  botswana  zimbabwe  mozambique

 

Telephone: +27 11 664 8212

 

Email: info@bmpe.co.za

Image

Head Office: +27 11 664-8212

+27 11 664-6430

+27 11 664-7752

General Enquiries: info@bmpe.co.za 

Sales Division

Monika Carter: monika@bmpe.co.za / sales2@bmpe.co.za / sales@bmpe.co.za

Olaf Blömker: olaf@bmpe.co.za

Accounts Division

Gerda Gagiano: accounts@bmpe.co.za

Nerissa Pillay: nerissa@bmpe.co.za

Parts & Spares Division

Lynette Naude: spares@bmpe.co.za

Melissa Roodt: spares2@bmpe.co.za

Christo Blignaut: spares3@bmpe.co.za

Import & Export

Jade Smith: jade@bmpe.co.za

Marketing

marketing@bmpe.co.za 

Head Office Address: Unit 1 - Aero Park, Cnr Thunderbolt Lane & Amelia Drive, Lanseria Corporate Estate, Lanseria, Johannesburg

Branch: Unit 4 East End Prime Park, Marconi Beam, Montague Gardens, Cape Town, RSA